Naples underground

Ingresso Napoli Sotterranea

Tours

The tours there are on:

Thursday:
9.00 pm (only italian)

Tours with english guide
Saturday:
10.00 am, 12.00 pm (midday), 4.30 pm and 6.00 pm
Sunday and holidays:
10.00 am, 12.00 pm and 4.30 pm

Meeting is in Trieste e Trento square - (Bar Gambrinus)
The excursions last about 60 minutes

Gambrinus - Piazza Trieste e Trento

Gambrinus (Piazza Trieste e Trento)

Excursions for groups are available on every day of the week

For informations and bookings contact LAES:
Phone number + 39 081 400 256
Mobile number +39 333 9729875
e-mail: laes@lanapolisotterranea.it




Extra opening

Excursions schedule from 8th to 10th December 2017

Time tours with english guide
8th December 2016 Friday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm6.00 pm
9th December 2016 Saturday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm6.00 pm
10th December 2016 Sunday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
Extra opening

Christmas holidays 2017/2018

Time tours with english guide
23th December 2017 Saturday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm6.00 pm
24th December 2017 Sunday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm6.00 pm
25th December 2017 Monday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm6.00 pm
26th December 2017 Tuesday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
27th December 2017 Wednesday:12.00 pm4.30 pm
28th December 2017 Thursday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
29th December 2017 Friday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
30th December 2017 Saturday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm6.00 pm
31th December 2017 Sunday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm6.00 pm
1st January 2018 Monday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
2nd January 2018 Tuesday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
3rd January 2018 Wednesday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
4th January 2018 Thursday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
5th January 2018 Friday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
6th January 2018 Saturday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm6.00 pm
7th January 2018 Sunday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm


TwitterFacebookInstagramGoogle+